Strawberry panic!--Recenze

30. prosince 2013 v 14:31 | ♥Suki Ashikaga♥ |  Jiné anime a manga



Název: Strawberry Panic
Podoba: anime, manga
Žánr: shoujo-ai, komedie
Počet epizod: 26
Hlavní postavy:
Aoi Nagisa
Hanazono Shizuma
Suzumi Tamao
Tsukidate Chiyo
Okuwaka Tsubomi
Konohana Hikari
Minamoto Chikaru
Otori Amane
Rokujou Miyuki


Stručný popis děje: Roztomilá Nagisa nastoupí na dívčíškolu Miator, která se nachází v obrovském komplexu spolu se dvěma dalšími školami-Spica a LeRim-na vrcholu kopce Astrea Hill. Hned první den se setká s ,,Etoile"-velvyslankyní a reprezentantkou všech tří dívčích škol, Hanazono Shizumou. Shizuma se do ní na první pohled zamiluje a Nagisa je nucena skoro každý den odolávat jejím polibkům. Ovšem ne, že by jí ty polibky nějak vadily…I přesto ale bude spolu se svými kamarádkami z koleje řešit všelijaké trable a zažívat nezapomenutelná dobrodružství. A konečně možná pochopí tu zvláštní slabost, kterou zažívá v Shizumině blízkosti…

Zajímavosti:
V žádném díle anime ani mangy nevystupují muži

Astrea Hill-kopec, na kterém se nachází již zmíněnéškoly-je spolu s kostelem posvátné místo, muži zde mají vstup zakázán

Mezi otaku je tahle anime doslova,, yuri-klasika", fanoušek yuri a shoujo-ai, který tuhle anime neviděl, prostě není fanoušek

Moje hodnocení:

**********8/10

Hodnocení uživatelů:

**********7/10

Můj názor: Myslím, že to rozhodně neníšpatná anime. Určitě stojí za podívání. A zaručuji vám, že se stačí podívat na první díl a nebudete moci přestat. Zatím jsem lepší yuri neviděla. Strawberry panic je podle mě vtipná a romantická, ale některé pasáže nejsou moc záživné a občas u nich usínám.Celkové provedení anime beru, ale není to žádná sláva. Barvy mi přijdou takové vybledlé…je to asi tím, že je tato anime o něco starší než třeba Naruto, u kterého jsem zvyklá na lepší grafiku.

+jedinečnost postav
-špatná grafika

DOPORUČUJU!
 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Anketa

Jaký ,,perverzní žánr´´ se vám nejvíc líbí?

Hentai
Yaoi
Yuri
Shounen-ai
Shoujo-ai

Komentáře

Zobrazit vše (222)
Zobrazit starší komentáře

201 viagra 100mg viagra 100mg | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 2:34 | Reagovat

Hello, okay brother there are sure various blogging web pages, but I advise you to use Google’s without charge blogging services.

202 female viagra pills female viagra pills | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 3:28 | Reagovat

As the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very shortly it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

203 MarkNof MarkNof | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 3:39 | Reagovat

tomarse media viagra generic
<a href="http://viagra-nice.com">buy 50 mg viagra</a>
viagra online india pharmacy
<a href=http://viagra-nice.com#viagra+for+sale>viagra for sale</a>

204 womens viagra womens viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 4:12 | Reagovat

It’s an awesome post in favor of all the internet people; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

205 superdrug viagra superdrug viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 4:37 | Reagovat

When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she desires to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

206 sildenafil 100 mg sildenafil 100 mg | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 4:55 | Reagovat

Wow! this cartoon type YouTube video I have seen when I was in primary level and at the moment I am in university and watching that over again at this time.

207 buy viagra 50 mg buy viagra 50 mg | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 5:33 | Reagovat

Hmmm, yup no doubt Google is most excellent for blogging but nowadays word press is also pleasant as a blogging for the reason that its Search engine marketing is good defined already.

208 cheap 100mg viagra cheap 100mg viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2018 v 9:18 | Reagovat

Hi mates, its fantastic post on the topic of teachingand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

209 sildenafil 100mg sildenafil 100mg | E-mail | Web | 12. září 2018 v 18:42 | Reagovat

Hi every one, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how, so it’s pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to go to see this web site every day.

210 buy viagra buy viagra | E-mail | Web | 12. září 2018 v 19:26 | Reagovat

YouTube video tutorials are famous in whole globe, for the reason that it is the biggest video sharing web site, and I turn out to be too delighted by watching YouTube video clips.

211 viagra natural viagra natural | E-mail | Web | 12. září 2018 v 21:56 | Reagovat

Very soon this web page will be famous among all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it's fastidious posts

212 viagra generic viagra generic | E-mail | Web | 13. září 2018 v 15:36 | Reagovat

This piece of writing is related to website programming is genuinely good for me as I am web programmer. Thanks for sharing keep it up.

213 sildenafil 100 mg sildenafil 100 mg | E-mail | Web | 13. září 2018 v 16:27 | Reagovat

The methods mentioned in this post regarding to increase traffic at you own weblog are in fact pleasant, thanks for such nice piece of writing.

214 women viagra women viagra | E-mail | Web | 13. září 2018 v 22:32 | Reagovat

Hello friends, its impressive post about educationand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

215 viagra for sale viagra for sale | E-mail | Web | 14. září 2018 v 14:05 | Reagovat

What's up, its fastidious piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all know media is a enormous source of information.

216 generic viagra generic viagra | E-mail | Web | 14. září 2018 v 17:28 | Reagovat

Of course high resolution video quality contains much memory, that’s why it gives you superior feature.

217 female viagra pills female viagra pills | E-mail | Web | 14. září 2018 v 20:57 | Reagovat

Hi there everybody, I know YouTube video includes fewer bytes of memory due to that its quality is awful, except this YouTube video has wonderful picture features.

218 viagra natural viagra natural | E-mail | Web | 14. září 2018 v 23:08 | Reagovat

This piece of writing is truly a nice one it helps new internet users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

219 viagra canada viagra canada | E-mail | Web | 16. září 2018 v 15:29 | Reagovat

My chief is as well eager of YouTube humorous movies, he also watch these even in workplace hehehe..

220 gold viagra online mail-order pharmacies gold viagra online mail-order pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 17. září 2018 v 0:45 | Reagovat

This info is priceless. Where can I find out more?

221 buy generic viagra online buy generic viagra online | E-mail | Web | 17. září 2018 v 3:12 | Reagovat

Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to tell her.

222 viagra for men viagra for men | E-mail | Web | 17. září 2018 v 8:39 | Reagovat

All right you are right, YouTube is finest video distribution web page, since YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other sites.

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama